BreadTube

Quality content going against the prevailing winds of the internet.

 Ask A Mortician

Ask A Mortician

Mortician in Los Angeles. You got death questions, we got death answers. Mortality + Culture. www.orderofthegooddeath.com www.facebook.com/OrderoftheGoodDeath twitter.com/TheGoodDeath

Iconic Corpse: Elena de Hoyos & Carl Tanzler

When a radiologist is obsessed with you and wants to pay for your funeral the answer is NO. Thank you Patron deathlings, who make this all possible! http://www.patreon.com/thegooddeath MY BOOK IS HERE (hardcover, ebook, or audiobook): http://amzn.to/2wofRxv Order in the UK: http://amzn.to/2x2Z2aL Co-Op Funeral Home in Seattle: http://funerals.coop/ WHERE ELSE YOU CAN FIND ME Website: http://www.orderofthegooddeath.com Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thegooddeath Facebook: http://ow.ly/Zz8PW Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/thegooddeath CREDITS Mortician: Caitlin Doughty Writing & Research: Louise Hung (@LouiseHung1) Editor & Graphics: Landis Blair (@landisblair) Read More Morbid Monday: The Macabre Romance of a Man and a Mummy https://www.atlasobscura.com/articles/morbid-monday-the-macabre-romance-of-a-man-and-a-mummy Dr. Tanzler, You Undeniable Weirdo http://www.orderofthegooddeath.com/dr-tanzler-undeniable-weirdo Carl Tanzler: The Man Who Loved a Mummy https://the-line-up.com/carl-tanzler-mummy-dream-girl Undying Love: Carl Tanzler’s Mummified Dream Girl https://www.huffingtonpost.com/the-lineup/undying-love-carl-tanzler_b_8107004.html One Human Family https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2014/01/29/one-human-family/