BreadTube

Quality content going against the prevailing winds of the internet.

 Hardcore Lime

Hardcore Lime

ALL of the Minor Parties Running for the Australian Senate in 2019 (Part 1: Centrists and Leftists)

Part one of a three part series analysing and joking about the many minor parties vying for a senate seat in next week’s election. Looking for a way to support the show? Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/Hardcorelime Paypal: http://paypal.me/hardcorelime Music from: The Passion HiFi - Hip Hop Instrumentals Vol I. https://soundcloud.com/thepassionhifi/sets/the-passion-hifi-hip-hop Twitter: http://twitter.com/hardcorelime AMA on Curious Cat: http://curiouscat.me/hardcorelime POLICY PAGES: The Centre Alliance: https://centrealliance.org.au/policies/ Sustainable Australia: https://www.sustainableaustralia.org.au/policies Western Austral Party: https://westernaustraliaparty.org.au/our-policies The Australian Workers Party: http://www.australianworkersparty.org/policies.html The secular Party of Australia: https://www.secular.org.au/ The Together Party: https://thetogetherparty.org.au/manifesto The Pirate Party: https://pirateparty.org.au/wiki/Platform Socialist Alliance: https://socialist-alliance.org/elections/federal/2019/election-platform/our-lives-are-worth-more-their-profits Socialist Equality Party: http://www.sep.org.au/website/documents/statement-of-principles/ - NOTE: It has been pointed out to me that the SEP is anti-unionist and pro-accelerationist (source: https://www.icl-fi.org/english/wv/1135/wsws-ltr.html)