BreadTube

Quality content going against the prevailing winds of the internet.

 TheFinnishBolshevik

TheFinnishBolshevik

I’m a young Finnish Communist & Marxist-Leninist. This channel is about the science of Marxism-Leninism. I give information and my personal thoughts on various topics dealing with Marxism-Leninism. Feel free to ask questions and voice your opinion.

5K Subscribers Special Live Stream (Saturday 20th of May) THIS WEEKEND

Stream should start around 3 PM GMT 7 AM PST 10 AM EST