BreadTube

Quality content going against the prevailing winds of the internet.

 TheFinnishBolshevik

TheFinnishBolshevik

I’m a young Finnish Communist & Marxist-Leninist. This channel is about the science of Marxism-Leninism. I give information and my personal thoughts on various topics dealing with Marxism-Leninism. Feel free to ask questions and voice your opinion.

10k livestream next saturday (18 november)

10K livestream next saturday (nov. 18) 3pm GMT 10am EST 7am PST