BreadTube

Quality content going against the prevailing winds of the internet.

 TheFinnishBolshevik

TheFinnishBolshevik

I’m a young Finnish Communist & Marxist-Leninist. This channel is about the science of Marxism-Leninism. I give information and my personal thoughts on various topics dealing with Marxism-Leninism. Feel free to ask questions and voice your opinion.

Grover Furr Live Lecture Tomorrow (Nov.11)

https://discord.gg/tsJTycv Thanks to Polinkazh for organizing this! THERE WERE A FEW MISTAKES IN THE TIMES. YOU SHOULD CONVERT THE TIME YOURSELF JUST TO BE SURE, BUT HERE SHOULD BE THE CORRECTED TIMES: 4 AM GMT -12 5 AM GMT -11 6 AM GMT - 10 7 AM GMT -9 8 AM GMT -8 9 AM GMT -7 10 AM GMT -6 11 AM GMT -5 12 PM GMT -4 1 PM GMT -3 2 PM GMT -2 3 PM GMT -1 4 PM GMT 5 PM GMT +1 6 PM GMT +2 7 PM GMT +3 8 PM GMT +4 9 PM GMT +5 10 PM GMT +6 11 PM GMT +7 12 PM GMT +8 1 AM GMT +9 2 AM GMT +10 3 AM GMT +11 4 AM GMT +12